每个人的身上,都有无尽的美等待发掘

– U Soul Beautiful

每个人的身上,都有无尽的美等待发掘

– U Soul Beautiful

外在之美,是揉合完美平衡与协调后自然散发的魅力与愉悦。言下之意,您渴望的不只是感官上的美丽,同时也想深入体会美好。无须成为舞台上举世瞩目的明星,也能品味外在之美的种种细节。

让USB 与您分享它的美学智慧 – 简速与自然才是护肤之道。 USB 将与您分享各种肤质日常护肤的正确方式,以及如何让脸部保持光彩焕发。

U Soul Beautiful

为您解码最新的护肤产品,从卸妆到润肤乳,逐一拆解分析那些能让肌肤变得健康美丽的重点产品。

浏览我们为您准备的各种魅力贴士

立即就从我们的美容资讯库,获取更多有关最新护肤、护发、彩妆和美容的贴士与秘诀。
  • 皮肤护理
  • 全身护理
  • 头发护理
  • 身体轮廓
  • 其他
解读韩式护肤10部曲

解读韩式护肤10部曲

若与极简护肤步骤相比,韩式10步护肤程序显得更繁杂耗时。不过,这个深受韩国女生追崇的护肤程序,确实也是许多韩国女生维持无暇透亮肌的秘诀。采用10步护肤程序的人都非常认同它所带来的护肤效果。我们将在本文为你一一解读韩式护肤程序的每个步骤,试试无妨!
Read More
胶原蛋白饮有效吗?

胶原蛋白饮有效吗?

你也听说了最新的冻龄保养方法了吗?是的,全城都在讨论着胶原蛋白饮的各种好处。不过,胶原蛋白饮真的能让人喝出靓丽肌肤吗?以下为你一一揭晓。
Read More
保养做对了,男神就是你!

保养做对了,男神就是你!

一般人对护肤保养存有错误的理解,以为它是女性的专利。其实,爱美并非女性本能,男士们也希望展现出年轻神采和优雅地老去。说实话,一位20多岁的年轻小子当然不希望自己看起来像40多岁的中年熟男吧?其实,只要遵循一些简单的护肤常规,无论男女都可拥有年轻健康的好肌肤。以下我们特别分享了一些保养贴士,让你的抗衰老护肤方案更见成效。
Read More
5个轻松让你变美的小贴士

5个轻松让你变美的小贴士

只要你是“溫柔”对待您的肌肤,相信要改善肤质,是轻易而举之事。 记住要美美、容光焕发的肤质并非一朝一夕下工夫就会有“奇迹” ,但这并不意味着没办法实现哦!
Read More
护肤入门必看常识

护肤入门必看常识

拥有无暇美肌不仅仅是基因DNA的功劳。事实上,再好的肌肤也需要后天保养。当然,护肤保养并不是需要你倾家荡产的一门功夫。你只需要极简护肤——洗脸、润肤和防晒。是的,护肤这回事就是这么简单,可自己轻松搞定没问题。
Read More
护肤保养,顺序要做对

护肤保养,顺序要做对

你的日常保养可能包含好几样产品,但你是否知道这些护肤品的正确使用顺序?的确,我们不难从护肤专家和美容博客的推荐中接触到各种优秀的护肤品,但是作为使用者,我们是否真的明白这些产品的正确用法呢?在本文中,我们特别咨询了护肤和美容专家,并整理出白天日常保养中的护肤品使用顺序,让护肤保养事半功倍,更见成效。
Read More
水疗有哪些好处?

水疗有哪些好处?

每当提到水疗、美甲或身体按摩时,大部分人都会认为这是女生的最爱。谁说不是呢?水疗中心是唯一一个可让女性同时呵护身心灵健康的地方。让我们为你一一揭晓水疗的好处与疗效有哪些!
Read More
洗澡用香皂还是沐浴露好?

洗澡用香皂还是沐浴露好?

相信大家曾有这么一个时候,出现这么一个疑问:用香皂洗澡真的比沐浴露好吗?这篇文章就是要解答你对这两者的迷思。当然,我们理解你并不是真的要二选一(其实真相是你也并不需要这么做)。以下,我们将比较两者在不同场合的实用度,让你可按个人需要和实际情况选出最合适的方案。
Read More
如何避免减肥后皮肤松弛

如何避免减肥后皮肤松弛

最近有读者问及如何消除减肥后的赘皮及如何避免它。瘦身及重塑身材是一个很奇妙的过程,它不但有助于提升个人自信,更重要的是能够改善整体健康。但是,对一些成功瘦身的人来说,他们的身上却依然留着过去的“印记”。其实,这主要是因为体重骤减所致。只要配合一个良好的运动和营养计划,将可避免这些煞风景的难看赘皮。
Read More
各种按摩护理与好处

各种按摩护理与好处

相信喜欢按摩的人并不少。说实在的,偶尔来一次放松舒缓身心的按摩护理,真的是人生一大享受。按摩护理是缓解肌肉、韧带、肌腱和其他结缔组织结节的一种替代治疗。此外,按摩也具有放松身心灵的功效。
Read More
向妊娠纹和橘皮组织说掰掰!

向妊娠纹和橘皮组织说掰掰!

赘肉突出、脂肪增加令你好不尴尬?虽然塑身内衣能让你顺利穿上那套紧身长裙或晚装礼服,但脱下“伪装”后的你依然还是难以接受那些碍眼的赘肉?
Read More
敏感肌也可变成健康美肌

敏感肌也可变成健康美肌

敏感肌肤也是最令人懊恼的肤质,因为你永远不知道什么产品会刺激肌肤造成不适。拥有敏感肌肤者往往要经过几番测试,才能够确定到底哪些产品最适合自己又不刺激肌肤。长年累月下来,敏感肌肤者或许会花了很多冤枉钱在不合适的产品上,丢的丢,送的送。
Read More
适合戴头巾者的5个简单护发步骤

适合戴头巾者的5个简单护发步骤

对于穆斯林妇女来说,戴头巾的习惯并不代表护发需求不比常人多。女生自然会关注自己的秀发。实际上,由于需要长时间戴头巾,穆斯林女生的护发习惯可能比其他女生来得更繁杂,并不只是纯粹的日常梳理。不过,只要配合一些个性化护理,你将可避免任何潜在的护发问题。这些护发贴士可帮助解决你的护法困扰
Read More
头发不再「雪花飘飘」

头发不再「雪花飘飘」

头皮屑像雪花一样掉满肩膀——这情况好不令人尴尬。相信有头皮屑问题的人对此情况并不陌生,也有些人会为了避免这尴尬情况而选择不穿深色衣服。头皮屑让人联想起雪花,但说实话,谁又会喜欢这样的白色圣诞呢?如果你被头皮屑问题搞得束手无策,别气馁。这些方法或可帮助你解决问题。
Read More
导致脱发的原因及预防方法

导致脱发的原因及预防方法

头发越发稀少?别慌!虽然男性比女性更常面对脱发的问题,但是脱发的情况对无论男女来说同样令人沮丧。有很多原因可导致脱发,其中一些原因可能很简单、暂时性,又或者复杂(例如潜在的健康问题)。好消息是,有助于防止脱发的护理也不少。
Read More
化解脱发危机

化解脱发危机

有约40%男性到了35岁会开始有脱发秃头的情况。如果你正是其一,想必你的心情应该不怎么好吧。别担心!其实,脱发并没有你想的那么无可救药。
Read More
拉直头发需要注意什么?

拉直头发需要注意什么?

笔者曾拥有一大堆直发器,很是懊恼;拥有太多工具反而不知道从何下手,也不知道哪一款直发器最适合自己的发质。拉直头发是一门艺术,非常考功夫。直到今天,笔者还记得每天早上向毛躁卷发开战的过程。不过,以下所分享的贴士将可让你省却拉直头发的麻烦过程。快来看看吧!
Read More
修复受损发丝的最佳方法

修复受损发丝的最佳方法

相信拥有健康亮丽的秀发是每个人的梦想。奈何,人生里难免会经历秀发渐失健康与光泽的情况,剩下陪伴的是一把受损发丝。发丝受损的典型例子包括了头发干燥、分叉、自然变色、稀疏、发丝干枯毛躁等。受损发丝除了难以梳理之外,更可影响一人的自信。如果不及时照顾和补救,发丝就会永久性受损。
Read More
向副乳和蝴蝶袖说掰掰

向副乳和蝴蝶袖说掰掰

不管你对自己的体重满意与否,大多数人都希望能够改变身体的某一处。有些人希望练出六块腹肌,有些人则希望腰线能再苗条一些。不用不好意思,这可是人性使然啊!
Read More
告别萝卜腿!

告别萝卜腿!

不管是好莱坞、电视节目或电影、新闻媒体或公众生活里,我们不难发现到一件事情:40多岁及50岁以上的女性正在改变我们对熟女的固有印象,启发了我们去思考如何随着年龄增长继续保持健康活力。
Read More
睡觉要穿内衣吗?

睡觉要穿内衣吗?

平躺时,重力会把乳房组织推回胸部,至今为止也没有证据表明长时间穿戴内衣有助于胸部保持坚挺。除此之外,穿着内衣睡觉或许会让你感觉不适并影响你的睡眠质量。虽然有些女生有穿内衣睡觉的习惯,包括传奇性感女神玛丽莲·梦露,但是也有部分女生不认同这个做法。
Read More
关闭菜单

Beauty can be found within each and every one of us. – U Soul Beautiful

 

Beauty can be found within each and every one of us.

– U Soul Beautiful

Outer beauty is defined as the perfect balance and harmony with nature which can lead to feelings of attraction and emotional well-being. In essence, you would want to look AND feel beautiful. You don’t have to be a movie star to know that outer beauty matters.

Let USB share her beauty philosophy with you – that skincare should be quick and natural. USB will share with you the right skincare routine for every skin type and how to maintain that charming look on your face.

U Soul Beautiful

breaks down today’s skincare products, from makeup removers to moisturizers, and explains which products are essential for healthy and beautiful skin.

EXPLORE OUR TIPS ON HOW TO LOOK GREAT
Get the scoop on all the latest skincare, hair, makeup and beauty tips and tricks in our library today.
  • Skincare
  • Total Body Care
  • Hair Care
  • Body Contour
  • Others
Types of Facial Treatments and What Works for You

Types of Facial Treatments and What Works for You

Both men and women today are victims of skin problems which may be unavoidable but are treatable. They occur as a result of our environment, our diets and our lifestyles that can’t be helped. Thanks to modern technology, there are some solutions that have been developed for you. With regards to skincare and anti-ageing techniques, there are many facial treatments available, including natural anti-ageing, skin regeneration, and collagen for healthy skin. Take a look at some of the new treatments available today that will help you on your way to having healthier skin.
Read More
Sunscreen For Your Skin

Sunscreen For Your Skin

Do you know how much sunscreen to use to protect yourself from the sun’s harmful rays? If you haphazardly rub some onto your skin and hope for the best, you could very well be putting your skin in danger. We may need a little exposure to the sun to get our vitamin D fix but too much sun can be bad for your skin.
Read More
The Do’s and Don’ts for Unclogging Pores

The Do’s and Don’ts for Unclogging Pores

Pores might being an essential part of our skin but they can also be the root cause of many of our skin problems. The large open pores do not only look uneven on skin but can easily get inflamed. Clogged pores, on the other hand, can lead to skin problems including the acne, breakouts and scars. If dirt builds up in the pores and are not thoroughly cleaned, they make your skin look darker and unhealthy.
Read More
An Essential and Scientific Guide to Skincare

An Essential and Scientific Guide to Skincare

Flawless skin is not just a matter of great DNA. In fact, your daily habits play a huge role in earning you that right. But you don’t have to break the bank for a good skincare routine. All you need are the essentials – wash your face as needed, moisturise, and apply sunscreen daily as, ultimately, caring for your skin is simply a personal act on your part.
Read More
Pull Up Those Tights, Men, It’s Time to Get Rid of Those Wrinkles

Pull Up Those Tights, Men, It’s Time to Get Rid of Those Wrinkles

There is a general stereotype in the world that skincare is exclusive only to females. This is not true. Men want just as much as women to look younger and age more gracefully. After all, which hot-blooded male would want to look forty in their twenties? Both men and women can keep a healthier and younger-looking skin by following a few simple routines. Here are some things you can do to make your anti-ageing plan work for you.
Read More
Exfoliating – What Is It and Why Is It Important?

Exfoliating – What Is It and Why Is It Important?

You must have heard a lot about the skincare routine and Elysyle skincare from skincare experts that include exfoliation as an essential part. Here’s what you need to know about exfoliation and why it is a step that you should not skip in your daily skincare routine.
Read More
How to Get Rid of It of Loose Skin after Weight Loss

How to Get Rid of It of Loose Skin after Weight Loss

Wе'vе bееn аѕkеd recently about loose ѕkin аnd hоw to соntrоl it. Gеtting in ѕhаре is аn аmаzing experience in tеrmѕ of building уоur соnfidеnсе and imрrоving уоur overall hеаlth drаѕtiсаllу. Fоr some, thе асhiеvеmеnt is tаintеd with a rеmindеr оf thеir old self. This iѕ lаrgеlу due to thе rарid drop in weight and with a good еxеrсiѕе аnd nutritiоn рlаn, уоu ѕhоuld be аblе tо аvоid ѕuсh a blow to your imаgе.
Read More
Stretch Marks and Cellulite – How to Deal with Them?

Stretch Marks and Cellulite – How to Deal with Them?

Feeling embarrassed because of your sloppy skin and increasing fat? Tired of wearing those body shapers that make it look alright until you are wearing one underneath a slip dress or ball gown, but reveal the heinous truth as you strip off your clothing for a skinny dip?
Read More
Understanding the Different Types of Massage Therapy

Understanding the Different Types of Massage Therapy

Everyone loves a good, soothing massage every now and then (or better yet, every day!). Massage therapy is a type of alternative medicine used to iron out the kinks in your muscles, ligaments, tendons and other connective issues. Massages are relaxing for the mind and soul and can provide some serious amount of physcial relaxation as well.
Read More
What are the Therapeutic Benefits of Going to a Spa?

What are the Therapeutic Benefits of Going to a Spa?

Women from time to time are accused of splurging on trips to the spa; getting regular manicures or body massages. Spas are the only places that allow women to take care of their mental and physical health at the same time. If you are unaware of the benefits of going to the spa, read on to find out what they are.
Read More
Keep Tabs on Your Feminine Hygiene

Keep Tabs on Your Feminine Hygiene

Maintaining your feminine hygiene is vital for every woman and it is extremely important for a woman’s health. Here are some tips to keep you informed.
Read More
Bar Soaps vs. Body Wash: Which is Better?

Bar Soaps vs. Body Wash: Which is Better?

At some point in our mundane lives, we have often wondered: Are bar soaps better than body wash? Let us unravel the mysteries of time and save you the trouble of contemplation with this blog. We get it, you did not come here to make a decision on your own, nor do you have to. We will compare each product in multiple scenarios so we can give the winner its due credit.
Read More
What You Need to Know Before Straightening Your Hair

What You Need to Know Before Straightening Your Hair

Have you ever asked yourself if you would be happier with straighter hair or should you just be content with what you have? If you are passionate about having smooth, straight silky hair then this article is a must-read for you. Owning a plethora of hair straightening tools was a first world problem I used to have; it was difficult to decide which tool was right for my hair type. Straightening your own hair is an art in itself; I spent every morning in the bathroom trying to fight the stubborn waves in my hair but you don’t have to go through the same tedious process. Let me iron out the kinks for you:
Read More
Snow in Your Hair is not as Fun as Snow in the Air

Snow in Your Hair is not as Fun as Snow in the Air

Dandruff is often described as ‘snowfall’ that you see on your shoulders. If you have the type of dandruff that falls, you’ll see flecks of white on your clothes quite clearly. Although the idea of snow in your hair might seem pretty, rest assured it is not. Dandruff is something you should be repelling, not welcoming. If you don’t know how to do that, or have already tried everything you could think of, don’t worry. Here are some things that are sure to work out.
Read More
Hair Loss is No Love Lost

Hair Loss is No Love Lost

For practising Muslim women, it can be very difficult to care for your hair as other women do. As you are wearing the hijab most of the time, it is all too easy and common for women to brush their hair for several days, but with some personalised attention, you can prevent any problems of hair care that you might encounter.
Read More
Causes of Hair Loss and Best Treatments for This

Causes of Hair Loss and Best Treatments for This

If your hair is falling out, don’t freak out. Men may experience hair loss more often compared to women but it affects both sexes and it is equally demoralising. There are many reasons for hair loss and causes can range from simple and temporary to complex issues like an underlying health concern. Thankfully, there are also many ways to treat hair loss in both men and women.
Read More
5 Easy Hair Care Tips for Hijabis

5 Easy Hair Care Tips for Hijabis

For practising Muslim women, it can be very difficult to care for your hair as other women do. As you are wearing the hijab most of the time, it is all too easy and common for women to brush their hair for several days, but with some personalised attention, you can prevent any problems of hair care that you might encounter.
Read More
Awesome Ways to Repair Your Damaged Hair

Awesome Ways to Repair Your Damaged Hair

Having healthy and shiny hair is everyone’s dream. But there will come a time when we start losing all that health and shine and all we are left with is damaged hair. Dryness, split ends, natural colour loss, hair thinning, dull and frizzy hair are some of the examples of damaged hair. Damaged hair is difficult to manage, can affect one’s self-esteem and can be permanent as well if it wasn’t taken care of from the start.
Read More
How to Get Rid of Armpit and Axillary Breast Fat

How to Get Rid of Armpit and Axillary Breast Fat

Whether you’re happy with your weight or not, most of us have something we wish we could change about our bodies. Some of us want to work on our six-packs while others want to lose a few inches off their tummies.
Read More
Say Goodbye to ‘Turnip Calves’

Say Goodbye to ‘Turnip Calves’

In Hollywood, on television and in film, in the news media and in the scrutiny of public life, a noteworthy occurrence has taken hold: Women in their 40s, 50s and beyond are transforming our notions of a mature woman’s figure and inspiring us to think about remaining healthfully vibrant for far longer than we ever have in the past.
Read More
Should You Wear A Bra To Sleep

Should You Wear A Bra To Sleep

When you’re lying flat, gravity pushes your breast tissue back towards your chest. There is also no evidence that it helps breasts remain perky over time. Besides, you may also find it negatively impacts your sleep. While some women may confess to wearing a bra to sleep, including the legendary Marilyn Monroe, others are not so keen on it.
Read More
Close Menu