主页 > 肌肤护理 > 冻龄妈妈轻松护肤保湿秘籍—— Naru Hydra给你水嫩美肌,轻而易举!

冻龄妈妈轻松护肤保湿秘籍—— Naru Hydra给你水嫩美肌,轻而易举!

当妈妈是一份全年无休的全职工作——事实上,这份工作比一般在办公室工作的要求更高。没日没夜照顾孩子的日常起居饮食,当妈的几乎没时间照顾好自己的皮肤。

 

想要轻松享水润饱满美肌, Naru Hydra 护肤保湿系列可给您干燥、疲劳等的肌肤注入新活力。数位出色的年轻妈妈们, @thebebemomma@chewanfarah, 就透过其社交平台分享了对 Naru Hydra 爱不释手之好评。这两位全职妈妈都希望带娃的日子就算再苦,再累也要保持健康、容光焕发的肤色。他们也分享了作为贤妻和母亲兼顾不同责任的心酸与挣扎,同时也不忘了珍贵的Me-Time护理肌肤。

献给妈妈们深肌保湿Me-Time之宝——Naru Hydra

Naru Hydra护肤系列是日本独家设计与研制之配方,适合任何类型的肌肤使用。透过其 3+1 的简单护肤步骤,能为肌肤提供长达 72 小时的持久保湿效果。Naru Hydra 致力为忙碌妈妈们的肌肤补水、强化肌肤屏障和焕颜肌肤,同时也发挥抵御外部污染物和刺激物的作用,让肌肤显盈润饱满。

@thebebemomma 分享说:
由于压力、睡眠不足和不良的生活作息,导致我的肤质情况每况愈下......我急需一个快捷的肌肤解救方案,这么巧我却在 @elysyle_official 平台上意外发现了崭新推出的 Naru Hydra 可改善我的肤质,二话不说决定试一试!”
播放视频

她很庆幸 Naru Hydra 让她的皮肤重现健康光泽,拍起照来更显自信,就算抛开了数小时化妆的苦差“裸妆”上镜,她也依然散发美丽与自信。

此外,她更有幸在舒适的家中,以最奢华的方式体验 Naru Hydra 的保湿魅力——Elysyle登门水疗护理体验。对于一个要照顾孩子,时间紧凑的妈妈而言,家庭式的水疗护肤体验确实是一种令人渴望、期待及不容错过的极致呵护啊!

至于 @chewanfarah, 她说:
我有蛮长的一段时间忽视了自己皮肤的状况,而 Elysyle Naru Hydra 的出现,可说是我肌肤的“救星”。 此护肤系列适合干性和混合性肤质的人使用,由于这也是我目前皮肤的状况,所以便决定尝试。 自从我用了 Elysyle Naru Hydra 后,肤质随即获得显著改善。”
播放视频

她喜欢此护肤品具有轻盈的特性,易于涂敷,同时具持久保湿的效果! 她最爱强效保湿喷雾,其作用就好比爽肤水一样,随手一喷即可发挥保湿效果,省下随身携带化妆棉的麻烦。 它可喷在脸上,即使是化了妆也无损妆容。如果你整天呆在空调室内,它可立马为你消除皮肤的紧绷感哦!

言归正传,妈妈们值得拥有最好的呵护,而她们的肌肤也不例外。 跟随这两位容光焕发,魅力四射的母亲,赋予您肌肤所渴望的爱吧! Naru Hydra护肤系列的3大简单护肤步骤包括:(一)使用清爽保湿洁面乳清洗;(二)使用瞬效保湿喷雾,达到深肌保湿; (三)使用水颜保湿润肤液及深层保湿润泽霜,来好好保养肌肤!。 这一切都是伟大母亲们值得拥有的!

Share this article
关闭菜单

Home > Skincare > Managing That Mummy Glow With Naru Hydra

Managing That Mummy Glow With Naru Hydra

Being a mother is indeed a full-time job – one that can in fact be even more demanding than a regular office job. In the daily grind to care for their young ones, mums often have hardly enough time to care for their own skin.

 

Now, Naru Hydra sets out to change all that. We got in touch with a couple of fabulous young mums, @thebebemomma and @chewanfarah, both full-time mums who desire to still maintain a healthy and radiant complexion. They shared about the struggles of juggling different responsibilities as wife and mother, while finding time for that essential self-care especially on their own skin.

Rehydrate, Reinforce & Revitalise: Mummy Me-Time With Naru Hydra

Exclusively designed and formulated in Japan, Naru Hydra offers long-lasting skin hydration for up to 72 hours with just 3+1 simple steps. As she goes about her busy routine, Naru Hydra works to REHYDRATE, REINFORCE and REVITALISE mummy’s skin while DEFENDING against external pollutants and irritants for visibly plumper and bouncier skin.

This is what @thebebemomma had to say:

My skin condition has been deteriorating as a result of stress, lack of sleep & bad habits… I needed a quick solution and I found that in @elysyle_official new Naru Hydra!"
Play Video

However, thanks to Naru Hydra she rediscovered the healthy glow of her skin, and could confidently go out and pose for photos with minimal makeup.

 

Better yet, she got to experience Naru Hydra in a most luxurious way – as part of Elysyle’s spa facial sessions, right in the comfort of home. In these trying times when going out can still be daunting for mums with kids, a home spa is truly an amazing pampering experience not to be missed.

As for @chewanfarah, she says:

Elysyle Naru Hydra is a rescue for me when I was at the time where I have been neglecting my skin. This range is suitable for dry to combination skin. Which is my current skin condition. But ever since I have used Elysyle Naru Hydra, my skin has become a lot better."
Play Video

She loves the lightweight nature of the products which are easy to apply, yet power-packed with lasting hydration! A favourite is the Intensive Hydrating Mist which works like a toner, so she doesn’t need to bring cotton pads around. It is sprayable on the face, even with makeup on, to get rid of that tight feeling over your skin when stuck in an air-conditioned room all day long.

Indeed, mums deserve the best care even for their own skin. Follow the lead of these two radiant mothers and give your skin the love it craves for today. All it takes is three simple steps with Naru Hydra: CLEANSE with Refreshing Foam Cleanser, HYDRATE with Intensive Hydrating Mist and PROTECT with Advanced Hydrating Fluid and Moisture Restoring Cream. Here’s to a fabulous motherhood!

Share this article
Close Menu