别让旁人阻扰、定义或是摧毁属于您独一无二的美好。 – Gillian

别让旁人阻扰、定义或是摧毁属于您独一无二的美好。 – Gillian

霸凌会带来严重的精神创伤,有些受害者所遭受的创伤更深。研究显示,运动能够协助降低因霸凌而导致的健康问题。

通过参与正向积极的活动,儿童可以从体育社团或参与自己喜欢的户外活动中受益。参与体育或社团活动能让霸凌者与受害者,透过担任团队中的领导角色建立友谊,彼此的互动无需诉诸暴力和受伤。

为此,我们邀请马来西亚橄榄球队KL Saracens ,担任我们的反霸凌大使。

34岁的Gillian Benjamin 是位才华横溢的健身模特,拥有超过7年的女性塑身与健身经验。Gillian也是一名充满活力及拥有超过10年认证资格的私人健身教练及经理。Gillian 从不藏私,她将教您学会如何通过运动大胆地拥抱自己。

让运动赋予弱者力量

世上没有不劳而获的事,唯有刻苦努力!面对人生种种困难,别坐困愁城。

– Gillian

USoulBeautiful 运动证明能够协助儿童找回自信并且保护他们免受忧郁症的困扰。团体运动,如:橄榄球和足球等,与良好健康息息相关。团体运动能让双方处在对精神健康有利的社交环境中,让他们把精力专注发挥在更具效益的活动上。
关闭菜单

Don’t ever let anyone bring you down, define who you are or destroy your AWESOMENESS. – Gillian

 

Don’t ever let anyone bring you down, define who you are or destroy your AWESOMENESS. – Gillian

Bullying can cause major psychological damage but some victims are hit harder than others. Studies have revealed that sports can reduce the health problems caused by bullying.

Children can benefit from participating in positive activities, joining a sports club or taking part in an outdoor activity of their choice. Involvement in sports and clubs can enable both the bully and the victim to take on leadership roles and make friends without feeling the need to resort to violence and get hurt, respectively.

Which is why we have invited KL Saracens, the Malaysian Rugby Team, to be our anti-bullying ambassadors on

At 34, Gillian Benjamin is a talented fitness model with a strong background in women’s body sculpting and fitness for more than 7 years. Gillian is also an energetic and experienced Certified Personal Trainer and Manager for more than 10 years. Gillian gives unprecedented access to her world, teaching you how to embrace yourself through sport without apology.

Empowering Victims through Sports

I believe nothing in life comes easy, you have to work hard! When the life get’s tough, don’t fret.

– Gillian

USoulBeautiful as sports has been shown to help children gain confidence and protect them against symptoms of depression. Team sports, such as rugby and football, have been linked to good health outcomes. Team sports can put both parties in a social environment that is more beneficial to mental health and focusing their energy on a more productive activity.

Close Menu