主页 > 肌肤护理 > 自信可让一个人变好看

自信可让一个人变好看

你今天要出门,赶着离家上班去。你穿着别致的裤装,涂上大胆的唇色和一副星二代模特儿哈蒂德姐妹(Hadid Sisters)的自信。可是为何对着工作室洗手间镜子里的自己却打垮了您的自信呢?

 

我深信每个人都钦佩一个自信满满的人,甚至可能会羡慕他们!充满自信的人通常对自己和工作都表现得胸有成足般。他们会招徕人们的信任,并激发他人对他们投以信心。此与生俱来的“吸引力”特性都是我们梦寐以求的。

 

要对自己充满信心并非想象般那么容易,尤其若你抱持自我批评的态度或遭他人贬低或嘲讽时。然而,您可以做一件事来提升您的自信。

什么是自信?为什么自信很重要?

自信被定义为一种理解与相信自己的判断力和能力。自信也是你如何评价自己,并肯定自己有价值的方式,而不管任何的缺陷或不完美,或其他人对你的看法。

 

拥有不可动摇自信的人一般对自己很有信心,尤其周遭的人都认可他们。自信的关键就是,即使在你不自信的时候,也能表现出自信满满的一面。你如何展示自己和在他人眼中如何彰显你自己是至关重要的。

你的外表会影响你的心理状态

我们建议您成为自己最好的朋友( BFF)。就好比对待受伤的小动物一样, 给予爱、慈悲和关怀。以下是提升您自信心的3种方法。

让您的外观加分

当他人称赞你好看时,自然而然会感觉良好,这是真的。试想象一下当你穿上迷人的连身裙和高跟鞋。倘若你的战姿获得改善,你的双腿将看起来更笔直纤细,自然会感觉更积极,充满正能量。尝试选择适合您身材的服饰。随意尝试,不要害怕走出舒适区。

让您的外观加分

当他人称赞你好看时,自然而然会感觉良好,这是真的。试想象一下当你穿上迷人的连身裙和高跟鞋。倘若你的战姿获得改善,你的双腿将看起来更笔直纤细,自然会感觉更积极,充满正能量。尝试选择适合您身材的服饰。随意尝试,不要害怕走出舒适区。

有时候,你只需做出小小的改变

我想每个人都会有这样一位朋友,那位向来留着长长波浪形发型,但却突然变成了时髦的短发。我们也不会是唯一一个认为她是经历了一些刺激而做出此举的人,但你知道吗,有时候一个女孩需要的只是改变,而发型是我们注意到对方的第一件事。

 

也许这是您所需要的。无论是改变长度、头发颜色或质地,还是造型,请咨询您的美发师,以根据您的脸型和肤色,做出最佳的选择。

有时候,你只需做出小小的改变

我想每个人都会有这样一位朋友,那位向来留着长长波浪形发型,但却突然变成了时髦的短发。我们也不会是唯一一个认为她是经历了一些刺激而做出此举的人,但你知道吗,有时候一个女孩需要的只是改变,而发型是我们注意到对方的第一件事。


也许这是您所需要的。无论是改变长度、头发颜色或质地,还是造型,请咨询您的美发师,以根据您的脸型和肤色,做出最佳的选择。

宠爱自己

美是发自内心的,这句话是真实的。我们对外表,尤其是肌肤所做出的改变,或可引来积极和正面的影响。如果你不照顾好自己,谁来照顾你?您可使用海盐和香薰油来进行热泡泡浴,或可选择基础的护肤品或一系列护肤产品。

 

是否留意到脸上的细纹或皱纹开始形成了呢?爱康 的护肤系列 Advanced Age Recovery (AAR) 有助于您对抗衰老的最初迹象。倘若你常化浓妆,建议您在睡前使用 Elysyle Extra Gentle Cleansing Milk 来彻底清洗脸部并卸妆。稍后则建议使用 Elysyle Essentiel Skincare护肤系列 来进行保湿,从而恢复和保持肌肤的水分。

宠爱自己

美是发自内心的,这句话是真实的。我们对外表,尤其是肌肤所做出的改变,或可引来积极和正面的影响。如果你不照顾好自己,谁来照顾你?您可使用海盐和香薰油来进行热泡泡浴,或可选择基础的护肤品或一系列护肤产品。


是否留意到脸上的细纹或皱纹开始形成了呢?爱康 的护肤系列 Advanced Age Recovery (AAR) 有助于您对抗衰老的最初迹象。倘若你常化浓妆,建议您在睡前使用 Elysyle Extra Gentle Cleansing Milk 来彻底清洗脸部并卸妆。稍后则建议使用 Elysyle Essentiel Skincare护肤系列 来进行保湿,从而恢复和保持肌肤的水分。

最后,切忌触摸您的脸,因为这会将手上的污垢、油脂和细菌粘附在您的脸上,并导致毛孔堵塞和粉刺爆发。如果您要触摸自己的脸,请只在清洁、保湿或涂抹防晒霜或化妆时进行——确保您的双手是干净的哦!

Share this article
关闭菜单

Home > Skincare > Improve Your Appearance for Stronger Self-Confidence

Improve Your Appearance for Stronger Self-Confidence

You’re going somewhere today. You’re leaving your house to go to work. You’re rocking a chic pantsuit, a bold lip colour and all the self-esteem of the Hadid sisters. So why it is that one look in the bathroom mirror at work is enough to shatter your confidence?

 

Everyone admires a self-confident person. We may even envy them a little! People who ooze self-confidence are often at ease with themselves and their work. They invite trust and inspire confidence in others. These are attractive characteristics we often wished we had.

 

It’s not always easy to be confident in yourself, especially if you’re naturally self-critical or if other people put you down. But there is one thing you can do to increase and maintain your self-confidence.

What is self-confidence and why is it important?

Self-confidence is defined as an understanding that you have within yourself to trust your own judgment and abilities. Self-confidence is also how you value yourself and feel worthy regardless of any flaws or imperfections or of what others may believe about you.

 

People with an unshakeable sense of self-confidence come with a high self-esteem, which is when they feel that the people around them approve of them. The key to confidence is to be able to act like you are confident even when you are not. How you present yourself and appear to others is crucial.

Your appearance affects your psychological state

We’d recommend being your own BFF. Extend the same love and kindness to your mental health the way you would to an injured animal – with lots of time, love and tenderness. Here are three ways to boost your self-confidence.

Upgrade your look

It’s true when they say that when you look good, you feel good. Imagine how you’d feel when you slip into a flattering dress and high heels. Your posture improves, your legs look longer and thinner, and you feel more positive. Try going for outfits that flatter your figure. Feel free to experiment. Don’t be afraid to step out of your comfort zone.

Upgrade your look

It’s true when they say that when you look good, you feel good. Imagine how you’d feel when you slip into a flattering dress and high heels. Your posture improves, your legs look longer and thinner, and you feel more positive. Try going for outfits that flatter your figure. Feel free to experiment. Don’t be afraid to step out of your comfort zone.

Sometimes you just need a change

Everyone has that one friend who used to have long, wavy hair but is suddenly sporting a stylish bob. We won’t be the first to think she’s through some emotional drama but you know what, sometimes all a girl needs is a change and our hair is the first thing we notice on the people we meet.

 

And maybe that’s what you need too. Whether it’s a change of length, hair colour or texture, or style, consult your hairdresser about the changes you wish to make and let them suggest the best option for your face shape and complexion.

Sometimes you just need a change

Everyone has that one friend who used to have long, wavy hair but is suddenly sporting a stylish bob. We won’t be the first to think she’s through some emotional drama but you know what, sometimes all a girl needs is a change and our hair is the first thing we notice on the people we meet.

 

And maybe that’s what you need too. Whether it’s a change of length, hair colour or texture, or style, consult your hairdresser about the changes you wish to make and let them suggest the best option for your face shape and complexion.

Pamper yourself

It is true that beauty comes from within. What is also true is that the changes we make on our physical appearance, especially our skin, can leave a positive impact. If you don’t take care of yourself, nobody will. You can either go for a nice hot bubble bath with sea salt and aromatherapy oils or you can take the basic route and opt for a line of skincare products.

 

Notice any fine lines or wrinkles starting to form? Elken’s skincare Advanced Age Recovery (AAR) can help you fight against the first signs of ageing. If you’re a heavy makeup user, using Elysyle Extra Gentle Cleansing Milk to thoroughly cleanse your face and remove the makeup before you sleep. Moisturising with Essentiel Skincare by Elysyle places high importance on your skin as the product range can treat and restore as well as maintain the moisture level of the skin.

Pamper yourself

It is true that beauty comes from within. What is also true is that the changes we make on our physical appearance, especially our skin, can leave a positive impact. If you don’t take care of yourself, nobody will. You can either go for a nice hot bubble bath with sea salt and aromatherapy oils or you can take the basic route and opt for a line of skincare products.

 

Notice any fine lines or wrinkles starting to form? Elken’s skincare Advanced Age Recovery (AAR) can help you fight against the first signs of ageing. If you’re a heavy makeup user, using Elysyle Extra Gentle Cleansing Milk to thoroughly cleanse your face and remove the makeup before you sleep. Moisturising with Essentiel Skincare by Elysyle places high importance on your skin as the product range can treat and restore as well as maintain the moisture level of the skin.

Avoid touching your face as this can spread dirt, oil and bacteria from your hands to your face and result in clogged pores and acne breakouts. If you really have to touch your face, do it only when you’re cleansing, moisturising, or applying sunscreen or makeup – only if your hands are clean!

Share this article
Close Menu